Sunday nights from 8-11pm

September 2, 2018

Keep The Car Running – Arcade Fire
The Rover – Interpol
Loading Zones – Kurt Vile
D.A.N.C.E – Justice
Run The Road – Santigold
Your Cover’s Blown – Belle and Sebastian
Ruby – Kaiser Chiefs
Hard To Say Goodbye – Washed Out
Date Night – Father John Misty
Wide Awake – Parquet Courts
Fast Slow Disco – St Vincent
Holding On – The War On Drugs
City Looks Pretty – Courtney Barnett
The New Year – Death Cab For Cutie
Vincent – Car Seat Headrest
Dressed To Suppress – Metric
Come Talk To Me – Bon Iver
I Won’t Run From It – Big Red Machine
Think About Me – New Pornographers
Strange Times – Black Keys
The Less I Know The Better – Tame Impala
See You AT The Movies – J Mascis
Edge Of Town – Middle Kids
Woman – Cat Power
Business Time – Flight Of The Conchords
Pretty Green – White Denim
The High Road – Broken Bells
Hercules – Tokyo Police Club
Your Love – Haerts
We Used To Be Friends – Dandy Warhols
Carousel – Skylar Spence
Islands – The XX
Kim and Jessie – M83
Back Down – Bob Moses
The Echo Of The World – Cloud Nothings
The Rat – The Walkmen
Bite The Hand – boygenius
Lights and Music – Cut Copy
Inside Of Love – Nada Surf

Sponsored by: