Quantcast
Gig Guide

Cold War Kids : Pabst Theatre - Feb 1

Pabst Theater 
Sunday, February 1, 2015 • Doors 7PM / Show 8PM
Tickets $22.50 general admission
Click here for info and to get tickets

 

Sebastian Maniscalco : Turner Hall Ballroom - Feb 6

with special guest Patrick McGann
Turner Hall Ballroom
Friday, February 6, 2015 • Two shows: 8PM and 10PM
Tickets $35.50
Click here for info and to get tickets

 

Bush : The Rave - Feb 11

The Rave
Wednesday, February 11, 2015 • 8PM
Tickets $29 • $34 VIP Balcony
Click here for more info and to buy tickets

 

Cherub : Pabst Theater - Feb 13

Pabst Theater
Friday, February 13, 2015 • Doors 7PM / Show 8PM
Tickets $15
Tickets and more information

 

Sleater Kinney : Riverside Theater - Feb 15

Riverside Theater
Sunday, February 15, 2015 • Doors 7PM / Show 8PM
Tickets $25
Click here for info and to get tickets

 

Hozier : Riverside Theater - Feb 21

Riverside Theater
Saturday, February 21, 2015
Tickets $25 general admission
Click here for info and to get tickets

 

Kongos : The Rave - Mar 1

The Rave
Sunday, March 1 • 8PM
Tickets $20 • $25 for VIP balcony
Click here for info and to get tickets

 

Bo Burnham : Pabst Theater - Mar 11

Pabst Theater
Wednesday, March 11, 2015 • Doors 7pm / Show 8pm
Tickets $31.25 reserved
Click here for info and to get tickets

 

Gaslight Anthem : Pabst Theater - Mar 12

The Rave
Thursday, March 12 • Doors 7PM / Show 8PM
Tickets $25 • General admission
Click here for info and to get tickets

 

Jim Jefferies : Pabst Theater - Mar 14

Pabst Theater
Saturday, March 14, 2015 • Doors 7PM / Show 8PM
Tickets: $35 Reserved
Click here for info and to get tickets

 

Bob's Burgers LIVE : Riverside Theater - Mar 21

Riverside Theater
Saturday, March 21, 2015 • Doors 7PM / Show 8PM
Tickets $49.50, $39.50, $29.50
Click here for info and to get tickets

 

Craig Ferguson : Riverside Theater - Mar 22

Riverside Theater
Sunday, March 22, 2015 • Show 8PM
Tickets $45.50 Reserved
Click here for info and to get tickets

 

 

TV On The Radio : Pabst Theater - Mar 24

Pabst Theater
Tuesday, March 24, 2015 • Doors 7PM / Show 8:30PM
Tickets: $32.50 • General Admission
Click here for info and to get tickets

 

The Decemberists : Riverside Theater - Mar 25

Riverside Theater
Wednesday, March 25, 2015 • 7pm
Tickets $32.50 general admission
Click here for info and to get tickets

 

Bleachers : Majestic Madison - Mar 31

with Joywave and Night Terrors of 1927
Majestic Madison
Saturday, March 7, 2015 • Doors 7PM / Show 8PM
Tickets $25
Click here for info and to get tickets

 

Big Data : The Rave - Apr 1

The Rave
Wednesday, April 1, 2015  7PM
Tickets: $15
Click here for info and to get tickets

 

Kevin Hart : Riverside Theater - Apr 2-4

Riverside Theater
6 Shows Thursday, April 2, 2015 • Friday, April 3, 2015 • Saturday, April 4, 2015 • 7PM & 10PM nightly
Tickets: $50 • Reserved
Click here for info and to get tickets

 

Foxygen : Turner Hall Ballroom - Apr 7

with special guest Alex Cameron
Turner Hall Ballroom
Tuesday, April 7, 2015 • Doors 7PM / Show 8PM
Click here for tickets and info

 

Twin Shadow : Turner - Apr 11

Turner Hall Ballroom
Saturday, April 11 • Doors 7PM / Show 8PM
Tickets $13
Click here for info and to get tickets

 

Sufjan Stevens : Riverside Theater - Apr 23

Riverside Theater 
Thursday, April 23, 2015 • Doors 7PM / Show 8PM
Tickets $36 reserved
Click here for info and to get tickets

 

Neutral Milk Hotel : Riverside Theater - Apr 24

Riverside Theater 
Friday, April 24, 2015 • Doors 7PM / Show 8PM 
Tickets: $35.50 • General Admission
Click here for info and to get tickets

 

Death Cab For Cutie : Riverside Theater - May 4

with special guest The Antlers
Riverside Theater
Monday, May 4, 2015 • Doors 7:30PM / Show 8:30PM
Tickets $34.75
Click here for info and to get tickets

 

Chris Hardwick : Pabst Theater - May 8

Pabst Theater
Friday, May 8, 2015 • Doors 7PM / Show 8PM
Tickets: $35 Reserved
Click here for tickets and more info

 

Tom Papa : Turner Hall Ballroom - May 15

Turner Hall Ballroom
Friday, May 15, 2015 • Doors 7PM / Show 8PM
Tickets: $24.50
Click here for info and to get tickets

 

Jenny Lewis : Turner Hall Ballroom - May 19

Turner Hall Ballroom
Tuesday, May 19, 2015 • 8pm
Tickets $22
Click here for info and to get tickets

 

St. Vincent : Orpheum Madison - May 26

Orpheum Theater Madison
Tuesday, May 26, 2015 • 8PM
Tickets: $27.50 advance • $30 day of show
Details

 

Noel Gallagher's High Flying Birds : Pabst Theater - May 30

Pabst Theater
Saturday, May 30, 2015 • Doors Open 7PM - Show 8PM 
Tickets: $39.50, $49.50, $65
Click here for info and to get tickets

 

U2 : United Center Chicago - Jun 24-25

United Center
Wednesday, June 24 - Thursday, June 25, 2015 7PM
Tickets: $TBA
Click here for more information and tickets

  

 

U2 : United Center Chicago - Jun 28-29

United Center
Sunday, June 28 - Monday, June 29, 2015 7PM
Tickets: $TBA
Click here for more information and tickets

  

 

Linkin Park : Marcus Amphitheater - Jun 30

with A Day To Remember
Marcus Amphitheater
 • Summerfest
Tuesday, June 30 • 7pm
Tickets $52.50 - US $91.30
Click here for info and to get tickets

 

 

Foo Fighters : Wrigley Field Chicago - Aug 29

with Cheap Trick, Naked Raygun and Urge Overkill
Wrigley Field • Chicago, IL
Saturday, August 29, 2015 • 7PM
Tickets: $50-$75
Click here for more info and to buy tickets

 

Young The Giant : Orpheum Theater Madison - Nov 6

Orpheum Theater Madison
Friday, November 6, 2015 • Doors 7PM / Show 8PM
Tickets $26
Click here for info and to get tickets

 
.