CONCERTS

 

FM 102/1 BIG SNOW SHOW 13
BASTILLE / YOUNG THE GIANT / BISHOP BRIGGS / GRANDSON
Eagles Ballroom
Tuesday, November 27, 2018
Details and tickets

FM 102/1 BIG SNOW SHOW 13
DEATH CAB FOR CUTIE / JUNGLE / ALBERT HAMMOND JR. / BARNS COURTNEY
Eagles Ballroom
Saturday, December 1, 2018
Details and tickets

SYML
The Back Room at Colectivo
Wednesday, September 26, 2018
Details and tickets

SOLD OUT

Henry Rollins
Travel Slideshow Tour
Turner Hall Ballroom
Wednesday, September 26, 2018
Details and tickets

Sebastian Maniscalco
Riverside Theater
Thursday, September 27, 2018
Details and tickets

FM 102/1 PRESENTS:
Vinyl Theatre
The Rave
Saturday, September 29, 2018
Details and tickets

Iron & Wine
Pabst Theater
Thursday, October 4, 2018
Details and tickets

FM 102/1 PRESENTS:
CHVRCHES
Riverside Theater
Thursday, October 4, 2018
Details and tickets

Hippo Campus
Pabst Theater
Friday, October 5, 2018
Details and tickets

Frank Turner & The Sleeping Souls
Pabst Theater
Saturday, October 6, 2018
Details and tickets

Michelle Wolf
Turner Hall Ballroom
Sunday, October 7, 2018
Details and tickets

FM 102/1 PRESENTS:
Blue October
The Rave
Saturday, October 13, 2018
Details and tickets

Simple Minds
Pabst Theater
Saturday, October 13, 2018
Details and tickets

Alex Clare
Shank Hall
Sunday, October 14, 2018
Details and tickets

Chris Shiflett
The Back Room @ Colectivo
Tuesday, October 16, 2018
Details and tickets

Gorillaz
United Center Chicago
Tuesday, October, 16, 2018
Details and tickets

Garbage
20 Years of Version 2.0
The Sylvee Madison
Tuesday, October 16, 2018
Details and tickets

FM 102/1 PRESENTS:
Rainbow Kitten Surprise
The Rave
Tuesday, October 16, 2018
Details and tickets

The Church: Starfish 30th Anniversary Tour
Turner Hall Ballroom
Tuesday, October 16, 2018
Details and tickets

Foo Fighters
Fiserv Forum
Wednesday, October 17, 2018
Details and tickets

Courtney Barnett
Pabst Theater
Wednesday, October 17, 2018
Details and tickets

Florence + The Machine
United Center
Friday, October 19, 2018
Details and tickets

TWENTY ONE PILOTS
Fiserv Forum
Saturday, October 20, 2018
Details and tickets

Nine Inch Nails
Aragon Ballroom Chicago
Thursday, October 25, 2018

SOLD OUT

Nine Inch Nails
Aragon Ballroom Chicago
Friday, October 26, 2018

SOLD OUT

Warren Miller’s Face of Winter
Pabst Theater
Saturday, October 27, 2018
Details and tickets

Nine Inch Nails
Aragon Ballroom Chicago
Saturday, October 27, 2018

SOLD OUT

Craig Ferguson
Pabst Theater
Tuesday, October 30, 2018
Details and tickets

Local H
Shank Hall
Friday, November 2, 2018
Details and tickets

WEEN
The Rave
Friday, November 2, 2018
Details and tickets

Judd Apatow
Turner Hall Ballroom
Tuesday, November 6, 2018
Details and tickets

Adam Devine
Pabst Theater
Wednesday, November 7, 2018
Details and tickets

FM1021 PRESENTS:
AJR
with special guest Robert Delong
Eagles Ballroom
Friday, November 9, 2018
Details and tickets

Trevor Noah
Riverside Theater
Friday, November 9, 2018
Details and tickets

Mystery Science Theater 3000 Live!
featuring The Brain
Riverside Theater
Thursday, November 15, 2018
Details and tickets

Napoleon Dynamite:
A Conversation with Jon Heder, Efren Ramirez and Tina Majorino
Plus a screening of the film
Riverside Theater
Friday, November 16, 2018
Details and tickets

truTV Impractical Jokers
The Cranjis McBasketball World Comedy Tour” Starring The Tenderloins
Wisconsin Entertainment and Sports Center
Sunday, November 18, 2018
Details and tickets

WWE RAW
Fiserv Forum
Monday, November 26, 2018
Details and tickets

Thom Yorke
Riverside Theater
Wednesday, December 5, 2018
Details and tickets

Kurt Vile and The Violators
Turner Hall Ballroom
Friday, December 21, 2018
Details and tickets

All Time Low
with special guests The Maine and The Wrecks
Eagles Ballroom
Saturday, December 22, 2018
Details and tickets

Panic! At The Disco
Fiserv Forum
Sunday, January 27, 2019
Details and tickets

Interpol
Pabst Theater
Friday, February 8, 2019
Details and tickets