CONCERTS

 

Summer Soulstice Music Fest
East North Avenue Milwaukee
Saturday, June 23, 2018
Details on this FREE festival

Colin Jost
Turner Hall Ballroom
Sunday, June 24, 2018
Details and tickets

Adult Swim On The Green Tour
Veterans Park
Tuesday, June 26, 2018
Details and tickets

Imagine Dragons
American Family Insurance Amphitheater – Summerfest
Wednesday, June 27, 2018
Details and tickets

Grizzly Bear
Briggs & Stratton Big Backyard – Summerfest
Wednesday, June 27, 2018
Details and tickets

Social Distortion
Harley-Davidson Roadhouse – Summerfest
Friday, June 29, 2018
Details and tickets

Kaleo
Briggs & Stratton Big Backyard – Summerfest
Saturday, June 30, 2018
Details and tickets

Welshly Arms
Briggs & Stratton Big Backyard – Summerfest
Saturday, June 30, 2018
Details and tickets

Dave Matthews Band
American Family Insurance Amphtheater – Summerfest
Sunday, July 1, 2018
Details and tickets

Spoon
Harley-Davidson Roadhouse – Summerfest
Sunday, July 1, 2018
Details and tickets

The Neighbourhood
Uline Warehouse Stage – Summerfest
Sunday, July 1, 2018
Details and tickets

lovelytheband
Uline Warehouse Stage – Summerfest
Sunday, July 1, 2018
Details and tickets

Chromeo
Miller Lite Oasis – Summerfest
Sunday, July 1, 2018
Details and tickets

Bishop Briggs
Briggs & Stratton Big Backyard – Summerfest
Tuesday, July 3, 2018
Details and tickets

Foster The People
Miller Lite Oasis – Summerfest
Tuesday, July 3, 2018
Details and tickets

PIXIES
with special guest The Wombats
BMO Harris Pavilion – Summerfest
Wednesday, July 4, 2018
Details and tickets

BØRNS
with special guest Judah & The Lion
Miller Lite Oasis – Summerfest
Friday, July 6, 2018
Details and tickets

Radiohead
United Center Chicago
Friday, July 6, 2018
Details and tickets

SOLD OUT

Flaming Lips
with special guest Jukebox The Ghost
Harley-Davidson Roadhouse – Summerfest
Friday, July 6, 2018
Details and tickets

Phantogram
Miller Lite Oasis – Summerfest
Saturday, July 7, 2018
Details and tickets

Radiohead
United Center Chicago
Saturday, July 7, 2018
Details and tickets

SOLD OUT

Arcade Fire
with special guest Manchester Orchestra
American Family Insurance Amphitheater – Summerfest
Sunday, July 8, 2018
Details and tickets

Cheap Trick
BMO Harris Pavilion – Summerfest
Sunday, July 8, 2018
Details and tickets

The Pretenders
Riverside Theater
Tuesday, July 10, 2018
Details and tickets

English Beat
Turner Hall Ballroom
Wednesday, July 11, 2018
Details and tickets

Rock USA
Rob Zombie, Stone Temple Pilots, Bush, Sum 41 and more
Ford Festival Park – Oshkosh
July 12-14, 2018
Details and tickets

Incubus
Eagles Ballroom
Friday, July 13, 2018
Details and tickets

SOLD OUT

David Cross
Pabst Theater
Friday, July 13, 2018
Details and tickets

Ice Cube
Eagles Ballroom
Saturday, July 14, 2018
Details and tickets

Pitchfork Music Festival
Union Park Chicago
Friday, July 20 – Sunday, July 22, 2018
Details and tickets

FM 102/1 PRESENTS:
Sylvan Esso

Pabst Theater
Saturday, July 21, 2018
Details and tickets

SOLD OUT

The War on Drugs
Riverside Theater
Sunday, July 22, 2018
Details and tickets

FM 102/1 PRESENTS:
Sylvan Esso

Pabst Theater
Sunday, July 22, 2018
Details and tickets

SOLD OUT

Vans Warped Tour
American Family Insurance Amphitheater
Monday, July 23, 2018
Details and tickets

The Alarm
Shank Hall
Thursday, July 26, 2018
Details and tickets

Foo Fighters
with The Struts and Melkbelly
Wrigley Field Chicago
Sunday, July 29, 2018
Details and tickets

SOLD OUT

Foo Fighters
with The Breeder and Touched By Ghoul
Wrigley Field Chicago
Monday, July 30, 2018
Details and tickets

SOLD OUT

Lollapalooza
featuring: Arctic Monkeys, Jack White, The National, Vampire Weekend, Portugal The Man, Bruno Mars, James Bay, Catfish and the Bottlemen, Walk The Moon, CHVRCHES, St. Vincent, Rainbow Kitten Surprise and more
Grant Park Chicago
Thursday, August 2 – Sunday, August 5, 2018
Details and tickets

Avett Brothers
Riverside Theater
Saturday, August 11, 2018
Details and tickets

SOLD OUT

Avett Brothers
Riverside Theater
Sunday, August 12, 2018
Details and tickets

SOLD OUT

Weezer
Eagles Ballroom
Friday, August 17, 2018
Details and tickets

Pearl Jam
Wrigley Field Chicago
Saturday, August 18, 2018
Details and tickets

SOLD OUT

Pearl Jam
Wrigley Field Chicago
Monday, August 20, 2018
Details and tickets

SOLD OUT

CAKE & Ben Folds
BMO Harris Pavilion
Thursday, August 23, 2018
Details and tickets

Fall Out Boy
with Rise Against and Machine Gun Kelly
Wrigley Field – Chicago
Saturday, September 8, 2018
Details and tickets

Riot Fest
featuring: Blink-182, Beck, Incubus, Elvis Costello, Interpol, Alkaline Trio, Father John Misty, Jerry Lee Lewis, k.flay, Bleachers, Bad Religion, Dropkick Murphys, Cypress Hill and more
Douglas Park Chicago
Friday, September 14 – Sunday, September 16, 2018
Details and tickets

White Denim
The Rave
Friday, September 14, 2018
Details and tickets

Father John Misty
with special guest King Tuff
Pabst Theater
Thursday, September 20, 2018
Details and tickets

Hannibal Buress
Riverside Theater
Saturday, September 22, 2018
Details and tickets

Jim Gaffigan
Wisconsin Entertainment and Sports Center
Saturday, September 22, 2018
Details and tickets

SYML
The Back Room at Colectivo
Wednesday, September 26, 2018
Details and tickets

Sebastian Maniscalco
Riverside Theater
Thursday, September 27, 2018
Details and tickets

Death Cab For Cutie
with special guest Charly Bliss
The Sylvee Madison
Wednesday, October 3, 2018
Details and tickets

Iron & Wine
Pabst Theater
Thursday, October 4, 2018
Details and tickets

FM 102/1 PRESENTS:
CHVRCHES
Riverside Theater
Thursday, October 4, 2018
Details and tickets

Frank Turner & The Sleeping Souls
Pabst Theater
Saturday, October 6, 2018
Details and tickets

FM 102/1 PRESENTS:
Blue October
The Rave
Saturday, October 13, 2018
Details and tickets

Simple Minds
Pabst Theater
Saturday, October 13, 2018
Details and tickets

Alex Clare
Shank Hall
Sunday, October 14, 2018
Details and tickets

Gorillaz
United Center Chicago
Tuesday, October, 16, 2018
Details and tickets

Garbage
20 Years of Version 2.0
The Sylvee Madison
Tuesday, October 16, 2018
Details and tickets

FM 102/1 PRESENTS:
Rainbow Kitten Surprise
The Rave
Tuesday, October 16, 2018
Details and tickets

The Church: Starfish 30th Anniversary Tour
Turner Hall Ballroom
Tuesday, October 16, 2018
Details and tickets

Foo Fighters
Wisconsin Entertainment and Sports Center
Wednesday, October 17, 2018
Details and tickets

Courtney Barnett
Pabst Theater
Wednesday, October 17, 2018
Details and tickets

Florence + The Machine
United Center
Friday, October 19, 2018
Details and tickets

Nine Inch Nails
Aragon Ballroom Chicago
Thursday, October 25, 2018

SOLD OUT

Nine Inch Nails
Aragon Ballroom Chicago
Friday, October 26, 2018

SOLD OUT

Nine Inch Nails
Aragon Ballroom Chicago
Saturday, October 27, 2018

SOLD OUT

Craig Ferguson
Pabst Theater
Tuesday, October 30, 2018
Details and tickets

FM1021 PRESENTS:
AJR
with special guest Robert Delong
Eagles Ballroom
Friday, November 9, 2018
Details and tickets

Mystery Science Theater 3000 Live!
featuring The Brain
Riverside Theater
Thursday, November 15, 2018
Details and tickets

truTV Impractical Jokers
The Cranjis McBasketball World Comedy Tour” Starring The Tenderloins
Wisconsin Entertainment and Sports Center
Sunday, November 18, 2018
Details and tickets

Kurt Vile and The Violators
Turner Hall Ballroom
Friday, December 21, 2018
Details and tickets

Panic! At The Disco
Wisconsin Entertainment and Sports Center
Sunday, January 27, 2019
Details and tickets