Milwaukee's Finest

Join FM102/1 and the Cystic Fibrosis Foundation in looking for outstanding young business professionals to honor at this year's Milwaukee's Finest Gala event. They are looking for individuals who show exemplary leadership, are active in their community, and have excelled in their profession or business. The event will take place on Thurs May 21st from 7-9:30pm at the Intercontinental Hotel.

All nominations must be entered by Thursday Feb. 5th.
For more information on the event, to nominate someone for recognition, or to donate visit https://finest.cff.org/activity/cff/milwaukees-finest.
For more information on the Cystic Fibrosis Foundation visit http://www.cff.org/Chapters/wisconsin/.

FM 102/1 Local Links

Find info on local businesses in and around Milwaukee with FM 102/1 Local Links. Click here for the directory.